5.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.6
Comfort
5.5
Property location
6.4
Facilities
5.1
Staff
6.8
Value
5.6

Reviews

    Sridhar
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Great room with amazing value for money

    Not the hotels fault but there were some major road works going on nearby which made it difficult to reach and for taxis to arrive. Other than that the hotel was perfect.
    The staff were super friendly and helpful. Because the clocks had went forwards they let us check out an hour later and brought an iron and ironing board up to our room once requested. The room was comfortable and the ensuite was very modern. Also free parking is always a bonus.
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MariaB
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    gb

    Review score

    5.5
    30 March 2018
    Nothing good and good location
    Position
    Joe Joiner
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason Gard
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    28 March 2018

    Never again

    Shower Cleanness Cold in room
    When i left was looking forward to having a nice hot shower and clean environment.
    Rachel
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    23 March 2018

    Avoid it like the plague.

    This hotel is very old and tired, the decor is terrible. The bed was uncomfortable and was placed next to the window in a draught. Walls are paper thin, tv tiny. It was so depressing I took myself to the cinema for a few hours and skipped the breakfast so that I could leave early. The shower room was tiny and the shower either froze me or burnt me. When I mentioned it at check out, I was told that i probably had my shower at the wrong time, I.e. when everyone else was also showering! I paid £60 for a room that I barely used. Total rip off and I definitely won’t be going back.
    Nothing.
    Matthew
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    22 March 2018
    In poor condition, lacks investment and appearance is very dated.
    Good location to centre of town
    Steve Sawkins
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    22 March 2018

    Basic !

    Very Noisy. Very thin walls. And also very noisy above sounded like furniture being moved till 2am.
    Car park
    Manginder
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    22 March 2018

    Horrible and no value for money, on check out even told staff who was not interested

    Not value for money Bathroom Sink leaking all night Toilet flush not working Toilet kept over flowing No shower or shampoo was empty container Bed was so uncomfortable Didn’t get WiFi Staff wasn’t interested in what we had to say Asked for money back and got ignored
    Nothing
    Andy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 March 2018

    nice stay

    the bed was a little hard but i didn't mind I could slightly hear the neighbors talk.
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018

    Nice staff and great value

    Nice bed
    Liam
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    11 March 2018

    A cheap room to get your head down for the night this is the place for you, anything more stay clear

    Single room is VERY small, with little assess to widow due to the layout. Only one plug socket in the whole room, broken sharp shower plug, no running cold water, wallpaper peeling off and bed not at all comfy.
    Fast wifi, friendly staff.
    Alfred
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews