より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

5.7 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
5.5
快適さ
5.4
ロケーション
6.3
施設・設備
5.0
スタッフ
6.6
コストパフォーマンス
5.4
クチコミ
    Susanne
    gb
    7.1
    2018年1月19日
    Very nice stay, good size room. Staff tired and facilities tired.
    It was very rustic meaning some areas of the hotel were very dirty. Bed and bedding not included in that.
    Locations and price of the hotel
    gb
    7.5
    2018年1月12日
    コメントはありません。
    gb
    5.4
    2018年1月6日
    The did have the shower for the last few days
    Close to the centre
    gb
    2.9
    2018年1月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Kirsty
    gb
    6.2
    2018年1月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Joseph
    gb
    6.7
    2018年1月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    gb
    10
    2017年12月24日
    The mattress was extremely comfortable.
    Rhys
    gb
    5.0
    2017年12月21日
    Cheap but not cheerful!
    Unhygienic room. Shared shower was disgusting. Room was cold and full of mould.
    Easy parking and cheap.
    David Yilma
    gb
    6.2
    2017年12月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Angela
    gb
    6.2
    2017年12月18日
    very basic hotel.
    Uncomfortable beds. Wires hanging in easy reach. Needs updating.
    Plentiful breakfast.
    gb
    3.3
    2017年12月18日
    Not a pleasent experience.
    The room I stayed in had damp and the shared bathroom was in need of ripping out and replacing. The hotel's profile at a grace suggests food and drink are available, they are but only from a vending machine in the entrance.
    Samantha Johnson
    gb
    2.9
    2017年12月17日
    Awful , wouldn't recommend to stay there
    Everything, the rooms were dirty, really bad smell as soon as you walked into the hotel, had really big holes in the floor boards under the beds , damp on the walls , green dusty damp powder on the skirting boards , we booked to stay for 2 nights but left at 9am after our first night due to the children waking up with red marks on them and itching .. told the manager he just apologised and said he would pass the message onto the owner, still not heard anything from them .
    Free parking
    Jon
    gb
    10
    2017年12月15日
    Really good stay would stay again
    Nice little hotel in quiet street, staff really friendly and nice, breakfast was good and only ten minute walk from the oracle shopping centre
    gb
    2.5
    2017年12月15日
    コメントはありません。
    gi
    2.5
    2017年12月13日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    gb
    9.6
    2017年12月12日
    Enjoyable stay in clean and comfortable room.
    room was a bit small
    Really pleased with cleanliness and comfort of this budget hotel. Just stayed for the night as was visiting the Madjeski for football.
    Aloh-a
    de
    5.8
    2017年12月10日
    Alright for a short stay
    - in the morning the whole hotel smells like frying fat - just one plug for personal belongings in a room
    - Super nice and helpful stuff - beds are comfortable and rooms are alright for a short trip
    John
    gb
    3.3
    2017年12月9日
    Never again.
    Very dirty, not comfortable, cold, shower didn’t work even though I booked an ensuite room.
    It was like a crack house. Very expensive for such a disgusting place.
    Edna
    ie
    5.8
    2017年12月8日
    Adequate for one night stay but I wouldn't want to spend a week here.
    I didn't like having to share the bathroom with 2 other rooms. It would have been nice to at least have a separate toilet outside of the main bathroom. The whole hotel could do with redecorating.
    location was excellent for my needs. Staff were very friendly and got me an extra pillow when I asked for it. Room was lovely and warm and it was nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
    gb
    5.0
    2017年12月6日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...