На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

5,8 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
5,5
Комфорт
5,5
Расположение объекта размещения
6,4
Удобства
5,0
Персонал
6,7
Соотношение цены и качества
5,5
Отзывы
    fk
    8,8
    14 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Caroline
    gb
    9,6
    12 февраля 2018
    Very comfortable, nice tea facilities. Excellent free WiFi.
    Only one thing. The walls are very thin in the single room arrangement.consequently a television user must be made aware that they should listen on the lowest volume after 11.00pm. Fortunately the guest next door happily obliged when I asked him. Maybe a little note in the rooms from the management would help.
    The staff at the desk were very accommodating. They upgraded my room so that I had my own complete bathroom facilities. Plus after I’d checked out, they let me leave my car in the car park which saved me £20 for an all day car park in Reading.
    MEgan
    gb
    5,0
    6 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gitika
    gb
    4,6
    30 января 2018
    Not that great
    Sam
    gb
    4,6
    25 января 2018
    Pretty awful, cold, room smelled of urine. Seemed more like a hostel
    Susanne
    gb
    7,1
    19 января 2018
    Very nice stay, good size room. Staff tired and facilities tired.
    It was very rustic meaning some areas of the hotel were very dirty. Bed and bedding not included in that.
    Locations and price of the hotel
    gb
    7,5
    12 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb
    5,4
    6 января 2018
    The did have the shower for the last few days
    Close to the centre
    gb
    2,9
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kirsty
    gb
    6,2
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joseph
    gb
    6,7
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    gb
    10
    24 декабря 2017
    The mattress was extremely comfortable.
    Rhys
    gb
    5,0
    21 декабря 2017
    Cheap but not cheerful!
    Unhygienic room. Shared shower was disgusting. Room was cold and full of mould.
    Easy parking and cheap.
    David Yilma
    gb
    6,2
    19 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Angela
    gb
    6,2
    18 декабря 2017
    very basic hotel.
    Uncomfortable beds. Wires hanging in easy reach. Needs updating.
    Plentiful breakfast.
    gb
    3,3
    18 декабря 2017
    Not a pleasent experience.
    The room I stayed in had damp and the shared bathroom was in need of ripping out and replacing. The hotel's profile at a grace suggests food and drink are available, they are but only from a vending machine in the entrance.
    Samantha Johnson
    gb
    2,9
    17 декабря 2017
    Awful , wouldn't recommend to stay there
    Everything, the rooms were dirty, really bad smell as soon as you walked into the hotel, had really big holes in the floor boards under the beds , damp on the walls , green dusty damp powder on the skirting boards , we booked to stay for 2 nights but left at 9am after our first night due to the children waking up with red marks on them and itching .. told the manager he just apologised and said he would pass the message onto the owner, still not heard anything from them .
    Free parking
    Jon
    gb
    10
    15 декабря 2017
    Really good stay would stay again
    Nice little hotel in quiet street, staff really friendly and nice, breakfast was good and only ten minute walk from the oracle shopping centre
    gb
    2,5
    15 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gi
    2,5
    13 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов